83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

GCM Asia – USDCAD

011222 USDCAD

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower following prior breakout below the previous support level. MACD which illustrated increasing bearish momentum suggest the pair to extend its losses.   Resistance level: 1.3455, 1.3635 Support level: 1.3320, 1.3155

read more

301122 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, Daily: USDCAD was traded higher while currently testing the resistance level at 1.3600. MACD which illustrated bullish bias momentum suggests the pair to extend its gains after it successfully breakout above the resistance level.   Resistance level:...

read more

301122 USDCAD

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded higher following prior breakout above the previous resistance level. MACD which illustrated increasing bullish momentum suggest the pair to extend its gains.   Resistance level: 1.3635, 1.3790 Support level: 1.3455, 1.3320

read more

291122 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower following prior breakout below the previous support level. MACD which illustrated decreasing bullish momentum suggest the pair to extend its losses.   Resistance level: 1.3455, 1.3635 Support level: 1.3320, 1.3155

read more

291122 USDCAD

USDCAD, Daily: USDCAD was traded higher while currently testing the resistance level at 1.3505. MACD which illustrated bullish bias momentum suggests the pair to extend its gains after it successfully breakout above the resistance level.   Resistance level:...

read more

251122 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower while currently testing the support level. Hoiwever, MACD which illustrated decreasing bearish momentum suggest the pair to be traded higher as technical correction.   Resistance level: 1.3455, 1.3635 Support level: 1.3320,...

read more

251122 USDCAD

USDCAD, Daily: USDCAD was traded lower following prior breakout below the previous support level at 1.3400. MACD which illustrated bearish bias momentum suggests the pair to extend its losses toward the support level at 1.3265.   Resistance level: 1.3400, 1.3505...

read more

241122 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower while currently testing the support level. MACD which illustrated increasing bearish momentum suggest the pair to extend its losses if successfully breakout the support level.   Resistance level: 1.3455, 1.3635 Support level:...

read more

241122 USDCAD

USDCAD, Daily: USDCAD was traded lower following prior breakout below the previous support level at 1.3400. MACD which illustrated bearish bias momentum suggests the pair to extend its losses toward the support level at 1.3265.   Resistance level: 1.3400, 1.3505...

read more

231122 USDCAD-Noon

USDCAD, H4: USDCAD was traded lower following prior breakout below the previous support level. However, MACD which illustrated decreasing bearish momentum suggest the pair to be traded lower as technical correction.   Resistance level: 1.3455, 1.3635 Support...

read more

83%的零售投资者账户在此经纪商处交易差价合约(CFDs)时会产生亏损。
差价合约是复杂的金融工具,基于杠杆的使用对您的资金具有很大风险。 83%的零售投资者账户在此经纪商处交易差价合约(CFDs)时会产生亏损。您应该考虑是否理解差价合约如何运作以及您是否能够承担得起较大的赔钱风险。

国汇亚洲GCM Asia – USDCAD

20221201 USDCAD

  USDCAD,H4:美加跌破前期支撑,持续下行。MACD空头动能略增,短期可关注空头为主。上方关注1.3455压力和1.3635压力,下方关注1.3320支撑和1.3155支撑。

read more

20221130 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,Daily:美加突破后持续上行,目前测试着压力位。MACD显示多头信号,动能略增,若突破可关注多头为主。上方关注1.3600压力和1.3740压力,下方关注1.3505支撑和1.3400支撑。  

read more

20221130 USDCAD

USDCAD,H4:美加突破前期压力,持续上行。MACD多头动能略增,短期可关注多头为主。上方关注1.3635压力和1.3790压力,下方关注1.3455支撑和1.3320支撑。

read more

20221129 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4:美加跌破前期支撑,持续下行。MACD多头动能略减,短期可关注空头为主。上方关注1.3455压力和1.3635压力,下方关注1.3320支撑和1.3155支撑。

read more

20221129 USDCAD

USDCAD,Daily:美加突破后持续上行,目前测试着压力位。MACD显示多头信号,动能略增,若突破可关注多头为主。上方关注1.3505压力和1.3600压力,下方关注1.3400支撑和1.3265支撑。    

read more

20221125 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4:美加震荡下行,目前测试前期支撑。然而,MACD空头动能略减,短期可关注技术性回调为主。上方关注1.3455压力和1.3635压力,下方关注1.3320支撑和1.3155支撑。

read more

20221125 USDCAD

USDCAD,Daily:美加突破后持续下行。MACD显示空头信号,动能略减,中期可关注空头为主。上方关注1.3400压力和1.3505压力,下方关注1.3265支撑和1.3155支撑。    

read more

20221124 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4:美加震荡下行,目前测试前期支撑。MACD空头动能略增,若跌破可关注空头为主。上方关注1.3455压力和1.3635压力,下方关注1.3320支撑和1.3155支撑。

read more

20221124 USDCAD

USDCAD,Daily:美加突破后持续下行。MACD显示空头信号,动能略减,中期可关注空头为主。上方关注1.3400压力和1.3505压力,下方关注1.3265支撑和1.3155支撑。

read more

20221123 USDCAD-午间

USDCAD,H4:美加跌破前期支撑,震荡下行。然而,MACD空头动能略减,短期可关注技术性回调为主。上方关注1.3455压力和1.3635压力,下方关注1.3320支撑和1.3155支撑。

read more